Part of the Bay Area News Group

Election filing update

By Jonathan Morales
Tuesday, August 10th, 2010 at 1:26 pm in Lafayette, Lamorinda, Moraga, Orinda, Schools.

Here is the latest list of candidates in races for which the filing period is still open (to non-incumbents only). Last day to file is tomorrow.

Acalanes Union High School District board (three seats)
Tom Mulvaney*, Richard Whitmore*, Susie Epstein

Lafayette School District board (three seats)
Art Kapoor*, Teresa Gerringer*, David Gerson, Berch Parker, Saveth Soun

Moraga School District board (three seats)
Charles MacNulty*, Kym Leserman, Kathy Ranstrom

Shari Simon has withdrawn her nomination.

Orinda Union School District board (three seats)
Juliane Rossiter, Christopher Severson, Tyson Krumholz, Bekki Van Voorhis-Gilbert, Sarah Butler


[You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.]

One Response to “Election filing update”

  1. Tweets that mention Election filing update | Lamorinda Sun -- Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Contra Costa Times, Contra Costa Times. Contra Costa Times said: Lamorinda Sun blog: Election filing update @sosaysjonathan […]

Leave a Reply