Part of the Bay Area News Group

GOP rolls out California fundraising chairs

By Josh Richman
Friday, April 25th, 2008 at 2:36 pm in Elections, General, John McCain, Republican Party.

The Republican National Committee‘s Victory 2008 campaign rolled out its list of finance chairs who’ll lead the effort to raise money to put John McCain in the White House and down-ticket GOP candidates into office across the nation.

“I look forward to working with each of the 2008 Victory Finance Chairs and communicating Senator McCain’s vision for the country,” Victory 2008 chairwoman Carly Fiorina said in the news release. “McCain has demonstrated to all of us that he has the judgment, character, and integrity to lead our nation and each of these state chairs will help echo that message.”

Here’s California’s contingent:

  • Honorary Chairman Jerry Perenchio
  • Co-Chairman George L. Argyros
  • Co-Chairman William E. Bloomfield
  • Co-Chairman Robert A. Day, Jr.
  • Co-Chairman Jeff Denham
  • Co-Chairman Ted Dutton
  • Co-Chairman Paul F. Folino
  • Co-Chairman John Hagestad
  • Co-Chairman John C. Harris
  • Co-Chairman Joe Harper
  • Co-Chairman John Heubusch
  • Co-Chairman John F. Hotchkis
  • Co-Chairman Gary Hunt
  • Co-Chairman William Jones
  • Co-Chairman Gerry Kamilos
  • Co-Chairman Howard H. Leach
  • Co-Chairman Howard Lester
  • Co-Chairman William H. Lyon
  • Co-Chairman Sean McAvoy
  • Co-Chairman Susan McCaw
  • Co-Chairman James McGovern
  • Co-Chairman Michael T. Moe
  • Co-Chairman Al Montna
  • Co-Chairman John Moran
  • Co-Chairman Peter Newman
  • Co-Chairman Gerry Parsky
  • Co-Chairman David S. Pottruck
  • Co-Chairman Richard Roeder
  • Co-Chairman J. Gary Shansby
  • Co-Chairman William E. Siart
  • Co-Chairman Harry Evans Sloan
  • Co-Chairman Alex G. Spanos
  • Co-Chairman Dean A. Spanos
  • Co-Chairman Marc I. Stern
  • Co-Chairmen Lisa and Greg Wendt
  • [You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.]