Part of the Bay Area News Group

OAL All-City boys hoops

By Jimmy Durkin
Saturday, February 27th, 2010 at 12:09 pm in Uncategorized.

T.J. Taylor (Oakland) Jr.

First team
Jabari Brown (Oakland) Jr.
John Green (Castlemont) Sr.
Alfred Thomas (Fremont) Sr.
Tobias Royal (Fremont) Sr.
DiAndre Campbell (Oakland Tech) Sr.

Second team
Dominique Taplin (Oakland) Jr.
Devereaux Manley (Castlemont) Jr
Lawrence Otis (McClymonds) So.
Rico Allen (Fremont) Jr.
Bryce Fluellen (Skyline) Sr.

Honorable Mention
Jalen Headspeth (Oakland) Jr.
Deshawn Washington (Castlemont) Sr.
Roderick Edwards (McClymonds) Sr.
Darrell Breazell (Fremont) Sr.
Marcellus Clay (Skyline) Jr.
Stephen Sanders (Oakland Tech) Jr.

[You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.]

  • brandon beard

    This Taylor kid really deserves this MVP honor, He has kept that team together through all of the changes. I am looking forward to seeing them play Saturday for the OAL Championship.