James Logan Hall of Fame

James Logan High is holding its Hall of Fame banquet on Nov. 5, and it will induct eight individuals and one team into its Hall of Fame. The individual inductees are Jim O’Laughlin, Marcy Panuco, Ria Quizon, Jesse Reta, Angelo Sablo, Mickey Sutton, Aaron Richberg and Jernae Wright. The 2004 track and field team will also be honored.
The banquet will be at the Fremont Marriott (46100 Landing Parkway) at 6 p.m. A table of 10 is $500, and the cost for individuals is $55. For ticket information, contact Sara Muse at smuse@nhusd.k12.ca.us.

Phil Jensen