0

2008-09 schedule

Here it is!

Wed Oct 29 New Orleans 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 31 at Toronto 4:00 PM

Sat Nov 1 at New Jersey 4:30 PM
Mon Nov 3 at Memphis 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 5 Denver 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri Nov 7 Memphis 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 9 at Sacramento 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 11 Minnesota 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 13 Detroit 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 15 at L.A. Clippers 12:30 PM
Tue Nov 18 Portland 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 21 Chicago 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 23 at Philadelphia 2:00 PM
Tue Nov 25 at Washington 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 26 at Boston 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 28 at Cleveland 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 29 at New York 4:30 PM

Mon Dec 1 Miami 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 5 at Houston 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 6 at San Antonio 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 8 at Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10 Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 12 Houston 7:30 PM ESPN
Sat Dec 13 at Denver 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 15 Orlando 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 17 at Indiana 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 at Atlanta 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 20 at Charlotte 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 22 at Orlando 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 23 at Miami 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 26 Boston 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 28 at L.A. Lakers 6:30 PM
Mon Dec 29 Toronto 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 31 at Oklahoma City 5:00 PM

Fri Jan 2 at Minnesota 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 5 at Utah 6:00 PM

Wed Jan 7 L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 10 at Portland 7:00 PM

Sun Jan 11 Indiana 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 14 Sacramento 7:30 PM

Fri Jan 16 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 19 Washington 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 21 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM

Fri Jan 23 Cleveland 7:30 PM

Sun Jan 25 L.A. Clippers 6:00 PM

Wed Jan 28 at Dallas 6:00 PM ESPN
Fri Jan 30 at New Orleans 6:30 PM ESPN
Sat Jan 31 at Houston 5:30 PM

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV

Mon Feb 2 San Antonio 7:30 PM

Wed Feb 4 Phoenix 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 6 at Phoenix 7:30 PM ESPN
Sun Feb 8 Utah 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 10 New York 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 12 Portland 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 18 L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM ESPN
Sat Feb 21 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Mon Feb 23 at L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 27 Charlotte 7:30 PM

Sun Mar 1 Utah 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 3 at Minnesota 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 4 at Chicago 5:30 PM
Fri Mar 6 at Detroit 5:00 PM
Sat Mar 7 at Milwaukee 5:30 PM

Wed Mar 11 New Jersey 7:30 PM

Fri Mar 13 Dallas 7:30 PM

Sun Mar 15 Phoenix 6:00 PM ESPN

Tue Mar 17 L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 19 at L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM TNT
Fri Mar 20 Philadelphia 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 22 at New Orleans 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 24 at San Antonio 5:30 PM
Wed Mar 25 at Dallas 5:30 PM

Sat Mar 28 at Denver 6:00 PM

Mon Mar 30 Memphis 7:30 PM

Wed Apr 1 Sacramento 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 3 New Orleans 7:30 PM
Sun Apr 5 at Sacramento 6:00 PM
Wed Apr 8 Minnesota 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 10 Houston 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 11 at Utah 6:00 PM
Mon Apr 13 San Antonio 7:30 PM

Wed Apr 15 at Phoenix 7:30 PM

Marcus Thompson

  • JustPuked

    I see a lot of losses on that list.

  • john

    Well, we’ll know a lot about this team by the end of January after most of the travel dates. Actually, we might get a glimpse of their potential on opening night.

  • Niners in 2009

    82-0

  • Drew

    to do the interweb tube thingy…

    Niners in 2009 gets a big
    +1000

  • Joe

    Marcus, you are my favorite Warriors sports writer because you know what you are talking about and you are just as big a fan as the rest of us. Keep up the good work! -Joe- 8 Nationally Televised games, are we actually getting some consistent respect from ESPN?! Yeah Baby!

  • Phil

    8 more road than home games through Dec ’08!

    The W’s better hang on and play for their lives right off the bat or this could be a long season.

    But if they can hang in there through January, their confidence will be soaring helping them bring it home for a playoff run in April.

    24-24 on Feb 1 and the W’s make the playoffs. 28+ losses and they don’t recover and get a very high lottery pick.