42

2009-10 WARRIORS Schedule

Warriors just released the schedule. Season starts Oct. 28 at home vs. Yao-less, Ron Artest-less Houston.
Golden State’s road schedule consists of three (3) five-game road trips, two (2) four-game road trips, one (1) three-game trip, five (5) two-game trips and five (5) one-game out-and-back trips. Additionally, the Warriors will play 20 sets of back-to-back games this season, with 11 of the back-to-back sets falling on the road, five (5) starting at home and ending on the road, and another four (4) beginning on the road and ending at home.


OCTOBER
Wed Oct 28 Houston 7:30 PM

Fri Oct 30 at Phoenix 7:00 PM


NOVEMBER

Wed Nov 4 Memphis 7:30 PM

Fri Nov 6 L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM

Sun Nov 8 at Sacramento 6:00 PM

Mon Nov 9 Minnesota 7:30 PM

Wed Nov 11 at Indiana 4:00 PM

Fri Nov 13 at New York 4:30 PM

Sat Nov 14 at Milwaukee 5:30 PM

Tue Nov 17 at Cleveland 4:00 PM

Wed Nov 18 at Boston 4:30 PM

Fri Nov 20 Portland 7:30 PM

Tue Nov 24 at Dallas 5:30 PM

Wed Nov 25 at San Antonio 5:30 PM

Sat Nov 28 L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM

Mon Nov 30 Indiana 7:30 PM


DECEMBER

Tue Dec 1 at Denver 6:00 PM

Thu Dec 3 Houston 7:30 PM

Sat Dec 5 Orlando 7:30 PM

Mon Dec 7 at Oklahoma City 5:00 PM

Wed Dec 9 at New Jersey 4:30 PM

Fri Dec 11 at Chicago 5:00 PM

Sat Dec 12 at Detroit 4:30 PM

Mon Dec 14 at Philadelphia 4:00 PM

Wed Dec 16 San Antonio 7:30 PM ESPN

Fri Dec 18 Washington 7:30 PM ESPN

Tue Dec 22 at Memphis 5:00 PM

Wed Dec 23 at New Orleans 5:00 PM

Sat Dec 26 Phoenix 7:30 PM

Mon Dec 28 Boston 7:30 PM

Tue Dec 29 at L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM


JANUARY

Sat Jan 2 at Portland 7:00 PM

Tue Jan 5 at Denver 6:00 PM

Wed Jan 6 at Minnesota 5:00 PM

Fri Jan 8 Sacramento 7:30 PM

Mon Jan 11 Cleveland 7:30 PM

Wed Jan 13 Miami 7:30 PM

Fri Jan 15 Milwaukee 7:30 PM

Mon Jan 18 Chicago 1:00 PM

Wed Jan 20 Denver 7:30 PM

Fri Jan 22 New Jersey 7:30 PM

Sat Jan 23 at Phoenix 6:00 PM

Tue Jan 26 at Sacramento 7:00 PM

Wed Jan 27 New Orleans 7:30 PM

Fri Jan 29 Charlotte 7:30 PM

Sun Jan 31 at Oklahoma City 4:00 PM


FEBRUARY

Tue Feb 2 at Houston 5:30 PM

Wed Feb 3 at Dallas 5:30 PM

Sat Feb 6 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM

Mon Feb 8 Dallas 7:30 PM

Wed Feb 10 L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM

Tue Feb 16 at L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM

Wed Feb 17 Sacramento 7:30 PM

Fri Feb 19 Utah 7:30 PM

Sun Feb 21 Atlanta 5:00 PM ESPN

Tue Feb 23 Philadelphia 7:30 PM

Thu Feb 25 Denver 7:30 PM TNT

Sat Feb 27 Detroit 7:30 PM


MARCH

Tue Mar 2 at Miami 4:30 PM

Wed Mar 3 at Orlando 4:00 PM

Fri Mar 5 at Atlanta 4:30 PM

Sat Mar 6 at Charlotte 4:00 PM

Mon Mar 8 at New Orleans 5:00 PM

Thu Mar 11 Portland 7:30 PM TNT

Sat Mar 13 Toronto 7:30 PM

Mon Mar 15 L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM ESPN

Wed Mar 17 New Orleans 7:30 PM ESPN

Fri Mar 19 at San Antonio 5:30 PM

Sat Mar 20 at Memphis 5:00 PM

Mon Mar 22 Phoenix 7:30 PM

Wed Mar 24 Memphis 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 27 Dallas 7:30 PM

Sun Mar 28 at L.A. Clippers 6:30 PM

Wed Mar 31 at Utah 7:00 PM ESPN


APRIL

Fri Apr 2 New York 7:30 PM

Sun Apr 4 at Toronto 3:00 PM

Tue Apr 6 at Washington 4:00 PM

Wed Apr 7 at Minnesota 5:00 PM

Sat Apr 10 at L.A. Clippers 7:30 PM

Sun Apr 11 Oklahoma City 6:00 PM

Tue Apr 13 Utah 7:30 PM

Wed Apr 14 at Portland 7:30 PM

Marcus Thompson